if it’s not a “hell yeah”, then it’s a “no”.

As a continuation from yesterday

I was just thinking about all the things and people I’ve invited into my life, and how happy I am to have them all. How happy I am to be in their presence. 🙂

With that said, I want to go forward being more direct and honest about my wants, likes, and dislikes. If I’m not 100%, I want the courage to say no and mean it. If I don’t feel attuned to it, then I want the faith to truly believe it’s not for me.

This is how I am happiest. I’m so, so excited for the present. 🙂

Leave a Reply

